A division of Blue Valley Technologies

Networks Plus |  Call: 785.587.4121 |  IT Support: 800.299.1704

Board of Directors

Terry Force, President

District #1 – Onaga & Wheaton

Bob Mitchell

District #2 – Beattie & Summerfield

Philisha Stallbaumer

District #3 – Centralia

Brett Ronnebaum

District #4 – Axtell & Vermillion

Kaylene Plummer

District #5 – Westmoreland

Doug Linkugel

District #6 – Home & Oketo

Randy Hiesterman

District #7 – Linn & Palmer 

Get a free assessment

Your custom cybersecurity check up identifies where you’re secure, and where you’re not. Fill out the information below to schedule a FREE network and cybersecurity consultation with one of our local IT Business Consultants. There are no obligations, and you will walk away with information on how you compare to today’s IT and cybersecurity best practices.